Friday, September 4, 2009

"Jewels of Fall" - An Artisan Jewelry Show



I'm very proud to be part of "Jewels of Fall" - An Artisan Jewelry Show that is taking place this Sunday, September 6, 2009. The show is being hosted by Mona Hair of The Jewelry Connection. I did a live interview on The Jewelry Connection internet show last year and Mona invited me to join her in this upcoming event. You can tune into the show at the following link:

The Jewelry Connection

Three of my Fall-themed jewelry pieces will be displayed during the broadcast of this show. I hope you'll join us. Here's what Mona has to say about the show:

"You're Cordially Invited to Attend: Jewels of Fall - A online internet jewelry show of one of a kind designs of wearable art in an exhibition.

"Designers from many places are converging and collaborating to bring together their impressions of the Season of Fall in wearable art. All submissions are one of a kind designs by independent jewelry artists!
Show Time in the USA is 12pm PST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST
Show Time in Europe is 9pm
Show Time in the UK is 8pm

"Please join us to applaud these designers for their expressions of creative inspiration and share with us in the glory of the colors, textures, and shapes of Fall!

"Their works will be displayed as we share biographies on each designer!

"May the Season of Fall bring you a sense of romance, expectation, and a renewed reverence of life.
Warmest Regards,
Mona Hair
Producer and Host of The Jewelry Connection"

2 comments:

ChezChani said...

Congrats!

Giovanna ♥ said...

Marjorie this is gorgeous!! I love the colors!!
Congratulations for your achievements, you deserve it! You're so talented and unique.
Thank you for the lovely comment on my blog, I really appreciate your kind words.
Hope you're having a lovely weekend!
xoxo
Giovanna
www.bohomarket.blogspot.com